Careers.jpg

Work with us

 
 
jonathansicon2-03.png

Discover

jonathansicon2-02.png

Create

jonathansicon2-04.png

Grow

jonathansicon2-01.png

Empower

 
 
 

Our Culture

At BigByte Education, we truly pride ourselves on being a great place to work no matter who you are. That's why we are committed to creating a healthy work environment for our whole team. Together, we share our ideas, we work hard, we laugh often, and most importantly, we care.

 
 
 
 
Careers-1.jpg
Careers-2.jpg
Careers-3.jpg
 
 
Screen Shot 2018-12-07 at 10.59.36 AM.png
 
 

Our Beliefs

At BigByte, our foundation is a student-centered learning environment. The end goal is to develop students who are autonomous and independent, by placing the responsibility of learning in the hands of the students. We strongly believe that this is the most effective way to help students develop the skills required for independent problem-solving and lifelong learning.

Developing a student-centered classroom is all about engagement. The better you're able to engage students in any activity or project, the more involved they'll become in the learning process. For example, we use up-to-date technology, in-depth reading programs, and project-based- learning as tools to hook and educate our students.

Imagination also has an important role at BigByte which is clear in our emphasis on reading and writing. We invest heavily in personalized reading programs and hands-on mentorship. Understanding the written word is one way the mind grows in its ability, and books are the way we discover new worlds. Most importantly, reading develops the imagination, which students can then apply through creative, expressive writing projects.

 
 
Banner-1.jpg

Join Us!

與BigByte同行

 
 
jonathansicon2-01.png

動力

jonathansicon2-02.png

創造

jonathansicon2-03.png

發現

jonathansicon2-04.png

成長

 
 
 

我們的文化

BigByte以良好的工作環境為傲,我們致力於創造健康、舒適的工作環境給一起向前進步的夥伴。這是一個充滿創意、挑戰及歡笑的工作環境,最重要的是;BigByte始終相信「人」的核心價值,共創一個有溫度的人性空間。

 
 
 
 
Careers-1.jpg
Careers-2.jpg
Careers-3.jpg
 
 
Screen Shot 2018-12-07 at 12.09.14 PM.png
 
 

信念與堅持


BigByte以學生導向的學習環境為核心;最終目標是將學習責任及自主權交給學生,培養自主、獨立的學習態度。我們深深相信,這是培養孩子獨立解決問題能力的最好道路,也是未來人才需要具備的技能。

多元互動是建立學生導向教室中最重要的元素。多方引導學生參與活動,在學習過程中的參與度就越高。例如,BigByte結合科技與教育,導入閱讀計劃(Reading Program)和PBL(Project-Based-Learning)搭起教師與學生在教室的橋樑。

想像力在教室內更是扮演著重要角色,特別強調閱讀和寫作能力。BigByte在客製化閱讀計劃和實踐、指導方面投入了大量心力。理解文字是強化思維邏輯的其一方式;而書籍,則是孩子發現新世界的指南針。最重要的是,閱讀能夠培養學生的想像力,而孩子可以透過創造富有表現力的寫作(Writing Project)來呈現。

 
 
Banner-1.jpg

加入我們!